7th Annual Credit and Collections Conference for Utilities

Share this page


Amar Mangat, Manager - Collections Team, FortisBC

Angela Hawkins, Service Delivery Operations Lead, Accenture

Daren Sanders, Senior Manager, Customer Service, BC Hydro

David Slight, Manager - Collections, FortisBC

Francois Sauvageau, President, CTL-WDW

Jean-François Jutras, Supervisor, Customer Analytics, NB Power

John Kim, Executive Vice President, Principal, Credit Bureau of Canada Collections

Joseph Dimeo, Collection Manager, Enbridge Gas

Keith Anderson, Vice President - Customer Service, BC Hydro

Kent Wiebe, Partner, Wiebe Douvelos Wittmann LLP

Lee Schumacher, Marketing Manager, Equifax

Mike Wenzlaff, Manager Business Initiatives & Credit & Collections, BC Hydro

Richard Stilwell, Senior Supervisor, Payment and Collections, Nova Scotia Power

Robert Myers, Director, Global Connect

Scott Turner, Senior Director Credit and Debit, Direct Energy

Steve Antonoglou, Senior Manager Credit and Debt Management, Direct Energy

Tina Dulguerov, Manager - Load Settlement and Revenue Centre, FortisAlberta

Shopping Cart

Cart is empty

Free Newsletter

Sign up for our free weekly newsletter, Energize Weekly and/or periodic event announcements

*Also send me event announcements (optional)


Supporting Organizations